Main Page Sitemap

Ebele jonathan phd thesis statement

ebele jonathan phd thesis statement

researcher and a scholar with several publications and over 51 paper presentations. The Membership composition of the Governing Council and its committees are as follows: S/NO. He holds a PhD in Mycology and Plant Pestology. Bala Dakata Pioneer Director of Works and Physical Planning Bldr. Brief ON 1ST vice chancellor Prof. Objectives: The law establishing the university has defined the following objectives for. Muhammed Aliyu Pioneer Bursar Alh. Kela is the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (DVC Federal University, Kashere (FUK). Professor Gani loves farming, gardening, traveling and reading.

ebele jonathan phd thesis statement

Dr Mohamed Yahya Sillah has been awarded a Doctor of the University for his Contribution to the development of Political Journalism. Evidence of this contribution has been his work in managing African World News Magazine. Children do not feel like listening or learning when they are tired and perform below their. Nickel and Dimed Summary.

Kabiru Garba Aminu (Registrar) Secretary 2nd Council in a Group Photograph vice-chancellor FUK shall have a Vice-Chancellor who shall be the Chief executive and academic officer of the university and shall be the ex-officio Chairman of the Senate. He has also supervised. Abu Yusufu 2nd Librarian director academic planning: FUK shall have a Director of Academic Planning to be appointed by the Vice-Chancellor to oversee the functions of the Academic Planning Department. Otunba Gbenga Daniel (Pro-Chancellor) Chairman. Chiroma, Department of Public Law, Faculty of Law, University of Maiduguri, Maiduguri; Mahmoud. Alhaji Kabiru Garba Aminu has attended workshops and conferences within and outside the country and has publications in tetfund Sponsored Journal of the Nigerian Institute of Public Relations. The Dean of a faculty shall be a professor elected by the Faculty Board and such Dean shall hold office for a term of two years. He is a member of several Professional bodies including, Association of Registrars of Nigerian Universities (arnu Member Nigerian Institute of Public Relations (nipr Member Association of Nigerian University Professional Administrators (anupa) and Fellow Public Administration and Management Development Institute. It may also interest you to know that Prof.